Skip to content

Témoignages

EXCELLENT
79 avis sur
Rahat
Rahat
18/09/2023
Wonderful getaway for unwinding from busy life. The group was very very happy. To highlight, the beds were super comfy as reviewed by everyone staying. Will definitely return- highly recommend!
Braden
Braden
10/09/2023
We absolutely loved the place!
Megan
Megan
30/07/2023
This is the perfect location for a large group of people looking for a get-away outside of the city. There were 26 spots to sleep in single and double bed bunk beds. They have an industrial kitchen and 2 fridges so there was plenty of room for everyones food. There's 4 bathrooms and 3 showers. There were lots of ways to stay entertained (foosball tables, piano, fireplace, river you can swim in) and best of all was the night we rented the mechanical bull they have available for an extra fee. I can't remember the last time I had so much fun. You're about a 35 minute drive away from Mont-Tremblant resort too so it's nice to go there before or after your trip. The owner and staff were very friendly and fast to respond. This place is amazing. I strongly recommend it.
Sean
Sean
11/06/2023
thank you for an incredible experience!!
Veronica
Veronica
28/05/2023
It was UNBELIEVABLE! It has been a struggle for years finding a place that is FUN, affordable, clean, AND can sleep a group of 20+ people. This ranch has everything to offer. A beautiful open space, all the amenities you could need, fire pit, benches, horses to go see just a 1min walk away, and a private little beach to swim in! Not to mention a sick layout for a weekend away with friends. The host was extremely responsive at all times! It was a bit chilly at night the first night, but after asking to fix that it was handled right away! Definitely bring bug spray for the mosquitoes! The bull on the second floor is a MUST! Makes the party that much more fun. Already planning our next stay at this ranch! Loved it
Eric
Eric
23/10/2022
This place was absolutely perfect for a bachelor party weekend! We also rented the mechanical bull which was the highlight of the weekend. The staff on site was extremely helpful and immediately answered our texts or came to the ranch when we had questions.Highly recommend!
Migu
Migu
10/10/2022
The host is very nice and happy to offer help. Our request were answered quickly. This place is great for big groups, we had six families total 20 people,there were still extra rooms. Kids loved this place.
Jasmine
Jasmine
28/08/2022
Great place! The ranch manager is extremely friendly and helpful. Beautiful and spacious place. Perfect for big groups and getaways.
Ryan
Ryan
14/08/2022
The bunkhouse was a perfect place for our bachelor party! We had a blast on the mechanical bull!
EXCELLENT
31 avis sur
Anique Regimbald#
Anique Regimbald#
09/12/2023
WoW! Magnifique endroit. Nous avons tenu notre activité d’équipe, dans le bâtiment « le bunkhouse » le dortoir. La section dortoir est spacieuse. Les chambres grandes et confortables. Côté salle de séjour (cuisine, salle à dîner, salon, bar, tables de jeux) encore une fois beaucoup d’espace, c’est propre, chaleureux, décoré avec goût. L’esprit country y est. Richard le propriétaire est à l’écoute de nos besoins et le personnel est sympathique et disponible. Une belle place pour sortir du quotidien, relaxer entre amis.es en famille ou avec les collègues. Je le recommande.
Alex Mukhortov
Alex Mukhortov
31/07/2022
Wonderful place. So nice and relaxing.
Camille
Camille
11/10/2021
Balade à cheval fort agréable. Le sentier est très beau et varié avec des passages en forêt et des traversées de rivière. Nous avons apprécié être entre nous (volonté du centre de faire des groupes séparés pour des balades personnalisées). La monitrice nous a laissés trotter. Gérant fort sympathique, qui souhaite développer les activités cet hiver. On recommande sans hésitation!
Kim Lecours
Kim Lecours
07/07/2019
I came across this place needing a break from the everyday stress and once there what i found was an incredible staff that made me instantly feel like i was visiting family. Even though this ranch is still trying to get back on it's feet after a devastating fire, It never lost it's spirit. These people are hard workers and they will do everything in their powers to make your stay the best it can be! A special hat's off to Josee the manager and Mathieu the ranch hand for making my wishes come true 🙂 Can't wait to see what's next for this place!
Paula Ortiz
Paula Ortiz
29/08/2018
Good service
Stephanie Boutilier
Stephanie Boutilier
11/09/2016
Our group of 20 people had the place to ourselves, sleeping arrangements worked out well, super cute ranch with the theme well executed.
Diana Francesca Amazon
Diana Francesca Amazon
07/03/2016
The place was pretty accessible to get to, very clear signage to the entrance. The place was magnificent. Lovely bedrooms. Wonderful and charming staff. Did a quad ride for an hour with Jack as our guide, who was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Made us feel secure despite our door not locking properly and tightly. Didn't really have to worry about intruders, although there weren't many guests at that time. Would definitely like to go back, this time, taking horseback riding.
Rizwan Jatt
Rizwan Jatt
17/08/2015
Strongly recommended . If you want to see farm life and take taste of 1800 century, you need to try this out. You feel like home . So dnt think just book it .